What happens when I have purchased my first course?

What happens when I have purchased my first course?

When you purchase your first course from the VIRSEC website, you will be sent two emails. The first will be an auto-generated welcome message confirming that you have a new account set up on the Learning Management System [LMS]. This is where you will take your course(s).

The second email you will receive for the first course that you purchase will be a login email for the LMS. As this is the first time that you will have bought a course, it is a time-sensitive link that will expire in seven (7) days that you must use to log into the LMS for the very first time. You will be asked to create a new password [this is for the LMS only, not the Store Login Area].

Make sure that any password you use is memorable to you, or securely saved somewhere that only you have access to. It is also advisable to use a strong password and ensure that you don’t use obvious ones such as dates of birth, or the word “password” as this will put you at risk.

If you do not login within the seven (7) days and the link becomes inactive, go here: https://virseclms.org and use the reset password link [following the instructions provided]. Do not keep clicking this link or it will cause a sever delay for you. Click once, complete the short form, and then wait until it arrives in your email. Then follow the reset password instructions. If you are still experiencing issues, contact us at [email protected] and we will assist you.

Copyright © VIRSEC
Powered By Spotlight Studios

Contact Us

Contact Form

Contact Support

Support Form

Sign Up to our Newsletter

Newsletter SignUp